Please consult the below table for who to contact with questions regarding the departments listed


Department Contact Email Address
Athletic Camps Jen Lockman jenlockman@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Aquatics Kristy Nacker knacker@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Community Education Diane Pursell dianepursell@waunakee.k12.wi.us
High School Events Pat Harrison pharrison@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Insurance Jenny Endres jendres@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Performing Arts Tickets Rick Braun rbraun@waunakee.k12.wi.us